Yoga giveaway!

Hello friends!!

         

So I have an amazing giveaway for you, which trust me, if I could, I would be entering  myself!!

Okay, so you may have heard me mention in a few posts (like this one) that I love using yogadownload.com.images

Yoga classes right in my bedroom- what could be better?

DSC06293

Crazy yogis have the most fun! 😛

Yogadownload offers tons of different classes, from beginner levels to advanced, and many different styles too! One of my personal favourite classes is the Yoga Sculpt class– seriously challenging and works up a right sweat!! Open-mouthed smile

From Yogadownload:

“Whether you have 20 minutes or an hour—prefer to work outdoors or in the comfort of your home, the newly refreshed www.yogadownload.com makes it easier than ever to say yes to your daily om.

Serving as your personal online yoga studio, open 24 hours/day, Yoga Download provides yoga classes of all levels and lengths that are accessible, affordable and portable.  With options to download audio-only, slide-show and video files of top quality yoga classes, meditations, music and other fitness workouts directly to your iPod, mp3 player, computer or mobile device—Yoga Download allows you to focus on your practice as often as you like, where you like and with who you like.”

Sounds good, no? Basically, Yogadownload are offering a Sweet Tooth Runner reader the chance to win a month’s elite subscription package: unlimited downloads and streaming! How amazing is that?! 

Because I love you all, you can have four chances to win this treat! You get one entry for each thingy, and please leave a separate comment for each entry:

  • Leave a comment below, telling me why you love yoga or why you want to start yoga
  • Follow me on Twitter, or subscribe to my bloggie
  • Tweet about the giveaway, linking it back to @SweetToothRunnr
  • For an extra entry, add me to your blogroll

                          

The best thing is that you can enter wherever you live, because I love all you overseas lovelies too! Open-mouthed smile

So if you want to become like this amazing ‘Yoga Supergran’ (if you aren’t already!)…article-1172810-049D0B78000005DC-292_634x806

…who is 83 years old and yet can still do this…article-1172810-049D0B59000005DC-115_634x420

…then enter away! Open-mouthed smile

The winner will be selected by Random Number Generator on Sunday 6th February, so get entering now!

                

Good luck everybody!!

58 Responses

  1. I have started yoga at home but I want to take a class. I haven’t gotten a mat yet and I am not sure what kind to get. Winning this one would really start me on the path to that class I want to take.

  2. Oooh love this giveaway! I love yoga, but should definitely be doing it more, so this would be great! Plus, it would be a fantastic bday present 🙂

  3. You are already on my blogroll.

  4. And I follow you on twitter!

  5. I like yoga pure and simply because I like to be bendy, and show off my bendy skillz :p

  6. And I follow you on the Twittersphere 🙂

  7. I want to get back into yoga! I need to get some flexibility back 🙂

  8. I follow, well stalk you! 😉

  9. And,we are buds on twitter @Blonde_Pony

  10. And, I did bikram yoga, but have seriously slacked—i know what a great balance this would be for my running!

  11. I love yoga because it helps me with my flexibility and I am so inflexible but I can see the difference when I am doing yoga even just once a week. I also love that it tones my body and stretches my muscles after a hard week of workouts.

  12. I suscribe your blog:)

  13. I love yoga because it makes me feel strong and powerful! And it’s so relaxing and mind-clearing! 🙂

  14. And I subscribe to your blog, of course! I’m still working on my blogroll but you can bet you’ll be on there as soon as I’ve got it all worked out! Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. I love yoga because each class is different. It relaxes me and challenges me all at the same time!

  16. I’m subscribed to your blog.

  17. I added you to my blogroll!

  18. I have done the Jillian Michaels yoga video once and it kicked my behind… I think a lot of people dont look at it as a workout but after doing it once my whole body was sore for days! I would love to be able to download this to my computer 🙂

  19. I just subscribed…

  20. I love yoga…and I’m so loving the idea of yoga at home. I work from home a lot and it would be an awesome work break!

  21. I’m going to add you to my blogroll…why haven’t I done that already anyway! 🙂

  22. I like yoga since it makes me stronger =)

  23. i want to GET into yoga because i want to find peace with my MIND and body!

  24. i already follow you on twitter AND subscribe 🙂

  25. anddd i added u to my blogroll!

  26. I haven’t tried yoga yet because everywhere I’ve looked the classes are SO expensive!
    But I’d love to start as I struggle really badly with stress and I hear that yoga really helps to calm you down!

  27. I’m following you on Twitter!

  28. I’ve recently started taking yoga classes at my gym but I’m still very much getting the hang of it and spend most of the class flailing about like an unco-ordinated numpty! I’m determined to stick with it though because I think it will be beneficial to my running strength. Having the option of practicing my yoga skillz inbetween classes using those downloads would be ideal!

  29. i want to try yoga because i think it will relax me. I also want to start training for a half marathon and I think yoga would really aid me in keeping injury free!

  30. 1. I want to get more into yoga cos I am keeping up my NY res of doing it once a week and i LOVE IT – so calming and stretchy.

    2. I tweeted!

    3. I follow you on Twitter already 🙂

    4. You were already on my blog roll!

  31. I LOVE yoga! It makes me feel so much more grounded, and allows me to love my body without killing it on the dreadmill:)

  32. I followed you on twitter!

  33. Tweet tweet!

  34. i really want to try yoga for core strength, flexibility, and (what i probably could use more than anything ;)) the mental benefits!

  35. As someone who has is completely bonkers with anything remotely connected to the Indian sub-continent this prize is fabulous(I’mon your blog roll:)!

  36. Hiya. I’ve just been having a read around your site and have really enjoyed it. I love reading health blogs but it’s so rare to find a good English one! Where abouts are you from? I live just outside London.

    Your banana balls look great, I might try them as a post-run snack!

    I like yoga because it stood me from feeling stiff and sore if I do it straight after running. I love Polly’s yoga for runners! Good luck for your trial btw! I’m entering my first 5k race in April 🙂

  37. I follow you on twitter

  38. I love yoga as it is relaxing, challenging and fun all rolled into one!

  39. I’ll do this bit first…

    I follow your blog

  40. & I follow you on twitter

    @bonjourbecky

  41. And I tweeted!

  42. & I love yoga because it makes me feel strong and flexible and is great for days when I dont want any cardio!

  43. I’v used yogadownload.com a few times before when I was uni and wanted to give yoga a go! I really want to give it another chance, I’v been on the lookout for a yoga mat, so winning this competition would be ideal for me!

  44. Excellent giveaway! I love yoga download already but have only done yoga for runners so would relish being able to try out some of the other podcasts! Just about to tweet too x

  45. Don’t anyone mention yoga! 😉

    I have an allergic reaction to yoga, but you’re right, this is a cool giveaway 🙂

  46. Yay for giveaways! I want to try yoga, to increase my strength and flexibility and because my friend says it makes her “see the light”. I want to see it too!
    I am a new reader of your blog and I love it. I will try and bake some of your chewy granola bars this weekend.

    Lucie xx

  47. I LOVE yoga but have never used yogadownload.com

  48. I love yoga because it’s relaxing and increases my flexibility

  49. You’re on my blogroll

  50. Yoga helps me feel balanced and energized.

  51. I love yoga because it makes me slightly less unflexible (that may not be a real word!) than I normally am. It also helped as my class was usually the day after body pump so helped my poor muscles.

  52. I love yoga because it’s made me stronger (physically and mentally), it helps me relax, and it helps me stretch.

  53. Am I too late to enter? I hope not, coz I LOVE yoga. I recently started taking a class at my gym and I’m HOOKED but it’s only a weekly class and I’d love to be able to practice in the meantime!

  54. […] up today is the winner of my yoga giveaway! Thank y’all for entering by the […]

Leave a Reply

